Tags med Vicki Boutin-Warm Wishes

Denna veckan har jag börjat med mina julprojekt och denna gången blev det några Tags som jag gjorde med hjälp av Vicki Boutin-Warm Wishes.

This week I have started to do my Christmas Project and this time I have made some Tags with Vicki Boutin-Warm Wishes.

Här ser ni mina små Tags från ett av mönsterpappren från Warm Wishes-Oh What Fun, en påse med Die-Cuts, en embossingfolder från Sizzix och metallic cardstock från Tim Holtz.

Here is my small Tags that I have cut out from the Warm Whishes-Oh What Fun, a bag of Die-Cuts, a embossingfolder from Sizzix and metallic cardstock from Tim Holtz.

Här ser ni det fina metallic cardstocken som jag har lagt i embossingfoldern , min plan är att använda Solar Paste och en av stencilerna från Warm Wishes.

Here you have the shiny metallic cardstock and with the embossingfolder is look even moore stunning. My plan is to use the Solar Paste and on of the stencils from Warm Wishes.

Här ser ni mina tags och min tanke är att göra dem lite större än orginalen och har därför gjort ”baksidan” längre och längst ner satt en stripe av det fina metallic cardstocken. Den blåa/gröna Pasten är från Tonic Studios och jag har använt en av det tre olika stencilerna som ingår i stencilerna från Warm Wishes.

I made the backside of the Tags a little bit longer and added on the bottom a stripe of the metallic cardstock. The blue/green Paste is from Tonic Studios and I have used on of the tree different stencils that are included in the stencil package from Warm Wishes.

Här ser ni alla min färdiga Tags från Warm Wishes collectionen , hålen har jag förstärkt med Metallic cardstocken och jultexterna kommer från hÄnglar&Wings.

This is my collection of Tags with a little help from the Warm Wishes collection. I have reinforced my hole with the metallic cardstock and the Christmas Greetings is from hÄnglar&Wings.

Material:

Vicki Boutin Warm Wishes Double-Sided Cardstock – Oh What Fun

Vicki Boutin Ephemera Cardstock Die-Cuts – Warm Wishes Icons

Sizzix Multi-Level Texture Fades Embossing Folder – Winter Pattern

Tim Holtz Idea-Ology Kraft Metallic Paper Pad 8X8 36/Pkg – Confections

Vicki Boutin Stencils 3/Pkg – Warm Wishes

Simon Hurley create. Solar Paste 59ml – Golden Hour

Tonic Studios Nuvo Glacier Paste – Sea Sprite 1904N

We R Memory Keepers Reinforce Hole Punch

hÄnglar & Wings Clear Stamps – Ge mig mer Jul

hÄnglar & Wings Clear Stamps – Skogsgrönt

Nu har min julverkstad öppnat och nu gäller det att stämpla, limma och klippa vidare.

Ha en riktigt härlig torsdag

Pyssel Karin

Lämna en kommentar

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig om hur din kommentarsdata bearbetas.